Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Thanks for the great quality service and attention to detail! I'm very happy with how quickly my car was fixed and how the process went by very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Good service! Scheduling was easy. Got the maintenance done on time as promised. Friendly staff! Free coffee and car wash. All your car needs in one spot.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Great service as always! Thank you Silvia and all the service team!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I had a very pleasant car buying experience with Brian. He had the MB CLA all washed and ready for us to check it out and took the time and answered all our questions. I appreciated the low pressure approach by Brian and made the buying experience pleasant. I'd highly recommend Brian.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Saw a MB vehicle i fell in love with on an app. Contacted Frank Campos at MB of Barrington and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks to him, my experience with purchasing my new car was beyond exceptional. I am extremely pleased with the service from Frank and others who assisted me while at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Thank you for good job!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I am on our fourth vehicle purchased from Motorwerks I. Barrington, IL. The sales staff has always been pleasant to deal with and the service department is also very, very good especially the CSR, Sylvia in the Mercedes Benz customer service area.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I have been dealing with Motorwerks for 22 years. Great facility

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Scott Sander is a top notch professional. Handling the sale of our MB G63 was super easy. Easy to work with addressed all of our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

The most amazing experience purchasing my leased vehicle! I had previously leased through the Motor Werks at Hoffman Estates, but unfortunately the new ownership was horrible in terms of being accurate with my buy out options, advised that I could not purchase with a credit Union, and even quoted me a price not even close to what Motor Werks of Barrington gave me. I received IMPECCABLE customer service by Gabriel, and transparency and care to give me the best options. I walked out thousands cheaper, full extended warranty, and everything I wanted and more! Thank you for your service I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very thorough. Ask for Matt Price for peace of mind.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

High service, very helpful and informative! Great buying experience, friendly and experienced sales and technical staff. Great service department! I would highly recommend this dealership! Beautiful facility.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Scott was amazing! We were on a super tight schedule and he went out of his way to make everything work. He was kind enough to deliver our car to us and have all the paperwork ready. Can't say enough about him and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

We appreciated complimentary check up. Bob was very friendly. We will come back to service our car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Sean Caffe was an amazing salesperson to work with. From me first reaching out regarding a certain car in their inventory to final signing of paperwork he was patient and very knowledgeable, making the entire experience very smooth. He worked with me on every bump along the way and made sure that I was comfortable with the buying experience and got me into the car I wanted in a very reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Anthony Juliano provided us with service that can only be described as above anything we have dealt with in the past. It rates a 5 star rating. Our entire experience at Motor Werks was outstanding! There was no pressure to buy anything we did not want and the closing on the car was smooth and tension free.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I love being part of the circle

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

From the first time we met with Frank, to the day of delivery everything went perfect. Frank kept us update on our expected deliver and was very helpful assuring our satisfaction with Motor Works and himself. The easiest car lease we ever had. Thank You Frank.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Excellent experience on the service and information about the car. Dennis Wagner very helpful and easy to talk. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Had my car fixed recently, the service was wonderful! From the loaner team to the service team. Sylvia Drwila! You rock . Very attentive to details , her work ethics is exceptional. Always providing up-to-date status of my repair.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Awesome experience, my schedule is so tight but they were able to work around my time! Thank you for the deal, I feel good about everything and I’m grateful for the great service.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I worked with Sean Caffe to buy my wife a new Mercedes-Benz after the birth of our first child. He was extremely helpful through the process and made this a completely painless purchase. The car arrived this week and we could not be happier! I highly recommend you go see Sean at Mercedes-Benz of Barrington!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

--Sylvia Drwila of Motor Werks of Barrington pays wonderful attention to the needs of the customers. Responses on time and provides timely updates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Motorwerks BMW of Barrington is an outstanding dealership and service center. They performed a TwinTurbo replacement in a In a tight deadline with outstanding results. Recommend you always take your BMWs to Motorwerks for service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had the winter tires swapped and stored in exchange for the summer tires in 2 hours.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Recently, I had to bring my S 63 Mercedes Benz to Motorwerks on three separate occasions over the past 5 months with the first involving repairs of alignment system, second due to coolant overheating alerts and the third to replacing tires and assess malfunction of driver seat controls. Bob Knurowski has always been very attentive and tailor concerns accordingly. He communicated with me succinctly about what needs to be done for the car and gave me time to decide what is fitting for the current situation. I have interacted with numerous service advisors and Bob Knurowski has been the intangible. He is ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Whether you call Scott or text him he will be addressing your concern promptly and cheerfully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

exceptionally versatile in a complex business to make a tricky transaction possible. very attentive and cordial. Highly recommended. i am very happy with my experience there.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I just bought 2 cars from them they made the deals easy paperwork was ready when I got there the sales guy Niram was very professional and nice to work with I will recommend them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I purchased a used car through the Mercedes dealership. My salesman Scott Sables made the whole process easy and low stress. I was a little intimidated upgrading to a German car but he was approachable and really worked at making it a deal I was happy with. He went above and beyond developing the client-salesman relationship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Scott made the whole process very pleasant. I was a little intimidated upgrading to a German car but he was easy to work with and low pressure. Really felt like he went above and beyond to build that client-salesman relationship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

I worked with Ozzie Nieves and had a really good experience buying my new car. The dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the process. The ongoing support since I purchased the car has been above and beyond. I will certainly go back for my next BMW.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Our sales person was Brian Martin. From the time we contacted him, he was customer friendly, explained things in a clear manner, was knowledgeable and updated us with the progress of our order. Closing the deal was good. He is professional, spent time with us and he is responsible.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

AWESOME STAFF SHOUTOUT TO MR. DENNIS AND MANAGER .. LOVE THE CAR 1ST MERCEDES BUYER. I'LL BE BACK FOR ANOTHER ONE

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Brian Martin helped us out and made the car buying process incredibly easy and stress free, he was super helpful and informative and found me a car I absolutely love. Couldn’t recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

The staff at Motor Werks of Barrington are first class. They are always super responsive, courteous and friendly. I definitely recommend doing business with this group of automotive professionals.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience with the Motor Werks Team. I would highly recommend you ask for Sharon Lee. She is an amazing person! Professional, thorough, upbeat and honest! Will definitely do business with her and Motor Werks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Our experience with Motor Werks was fantastic! Very kind personal without trying to force the customer like the ones from mercedes-benz of music city Nasville for example... Brian Martin was a great help in answering all our technical questions, patient and very friendly! In fact, I told him that; "if you had a arrogant attitude like the ones in Nashville have in the first 2-3 minutes I would have turned your back on you and we would gone to the next dealer". We were so humiliated by those in Nashville (mercedes-benz dealer of city music) that because of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Our experience with Motor Werks was fantastic! Very kind personal without trying to force the customer like the ones from mercedes-benz of music city Nasville for example... Brian Martin was a great help in answering all our technical questions, patient and very friendly! In fact, I told him that; "if you had a arrogant attitude like the ones in Nashville have in the first 2-3 minutes I would have turned your back on you and we would gone to the next dealer". We were so humiliated by those in Nashville (mercedes-benz dealer of city music) that because of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

This was my Second purchase from MW and there only thing I can say. This is the place to go!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The service area is impressive with each brand having its own dedicated entrance and teams. I encountered and observed a number of employees. They all knew their clients and addressed them by name. They all explained with specificity findings, consequences, with recommended next steps. Impressive!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I was assigned a salesman; Scott Sanders. He was professional and knowledgeable about his product. I am always frustrated by car salesman that know less about their product than I do. I shopped all the dealers in a 50 mile radius and this is the second car in a row, I have bought from MotorWerks. Deals are not exceptional at this time with supply chain issues but Scott did not make me feel as if he didn't care about whether I bought the car or not.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Thank you to Lance, Josh, Sam and Keaton for making the purchase of our BMW X5 a great experience! They went up and above to make sure all my questions were answered and get us the best deal. My wife loves her new BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I purchased my first Mercedes-Benz with sales support from Gabriele Latini; truly the best auto dealership experience of a lifetime. Gabriele is patient, knowledgeable, and importantly, listens and responds to requests and expectations. The dealership in general is immaculate in appearance and offers support including orientation of important functions of the vehicle. 5-star rating overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I’ve been working with Steve Meloney for years. I bought one car back in 2016 and then another last week. We’ve gone on countless test drives and he’s always been courteous and grateful. Zero pressure and very professional too. My daughter loves the Subie. Thanks Steve!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

John at Mercedes was excellent and took car of my wife's car . His expertise on Mercedes and customer service was awesome. Thank you so much John for you Great Custome Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Mr Scott Sables is a sincere and an easy to work with agent. His goal is to meet the customers’ needs, not to earn a commission. His genuine approach and engaging personality makes the car purchasing process a joy. Mr. Sables is knowledgeable, informed, and experienced. I do not make a move without consulting Scott!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great customer service and low pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Carly was very attentive and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I found the entire process to be rather stress free, and whenever I had an issue (like my trade in having a last minute issue) was handled in a way that made me feel at ease. I will gladly buy my next car from them - whenever that will be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Gabriele Latino helped me while I was there. He was very informative & led me to exactly what I needed. Looking forward to making that purchase real soon! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Motor Werks is the best dealership in USA. I always said that. It's when you have an issue, you know the real values of the business, because of the way that issue is addressed. It doesn't feel like any other dealership from the moment you walk in. It's a different culture, Motor Werks setting up very high standards for all the dealerships out there. And the reason for that is the principles and the class of the owner and the dealership's top management team.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Staff was courteous and professional Sean Caffe was informative nice place

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Bob, Thanks for the check-in and the service you provided was exceptional. I appreciate your professionalism as always and will let you know when I am ready for the other services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Kayt and the dealership were amazing. Responsive, helpful and very efficient. Lived up to everything that was communicated and agreed upon. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

See Chris Jamnik for all your used or new car needs

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Carly was great start to finish. She was responsive to questions and let me ultimately decide which vehicle suited me better without pushing one vehicle over another. I had a great experience top to bottom.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

The car market as of 4/02/2022 is horrible for buyers and sellers. I have been searching for something to lease when my BMW lease (from a competitive dealership) is up in 3 months! I sent one email inquiring about one x3m40i 2022 NEW that was advertised. Within 2 minutes I had not only Pete Jacob the Sales Consultant but his Sales Manager Yesenia Cruz also contact me! I have to admit that impressed me knowing and having experienced from most local dealerships empathy, non urgency. These two invited me in the following day and actually HELD onto this amazing SAV with only ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Bought the car of my dreams Mercedes SLS AMG Gullwing from MB of Barrington and I couldn’t have had a more positive experience! I was out of state and my sales representative Chris was very thorough and accommodating resulting in a smooth and time efficient experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great service and my Mercedes E350 runs great after the 60K service. Stephen and Bob were great and helped me out every step of the way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I was lucky enough to work with Mr. Sables. While working on our deal for a 2022 GLS, we were able to come to a sensible agreement that was beneficial for both parties, "even during these absurd times." When some Dealers are asking a minimum of 10k to even 50k over on certain cars, the Market adjustment we had agreed on when ordering the car is the Adjustment they honored. Mr. Sables and the General Manager Mr. Fasanella Truly put People > Profits. And most definitely see the value in building a long-term customer-oriented business relationship! Will definitely be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Nice job.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I've been a Honda customer for over 30 years. No car dealership is perfect. I've had some ups and downs with service. Sometimes in the past year or so I questioned things. Today I had great service from Jason. He did an excellent job following up and explaining what was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Chris Roehm is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. I have bought or leased over 30 cars from Chris and Motorwerks!! He is awesome and Motorwerks has been a trusted car supplier to me and my family!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Service Consultants Kira Kuszynski and Jason Nuzzo are wonderful. They are the reason I bring my Infiniti to Motor Werks. Without either, I would go elsewhere for service. I trust them explicitly. They are both honest and knowledgeable. They treat me with respect and kindness regardless of my car issue. The service/repair work has always been complete the first time, thanks to the Service Department as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Amazing dealership experience. I was searching for months, then I finally found the one at BMW Barrington. I was connected with Angel and the process began. Josh and Angel went above and beyond in every way possible and I greatly appreciate it. They didn't even let me take the car home the day of purchase because it hadn't went through its "safety inspection". Any other dealership would let it go without checking it once a customer signs off on it. They ended up putting about 4k into the car after it was sold just to make ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Sean Chokski was most impressive as a salesperson. Very knowledgeable about the product line. No high pressure. No false promises. Kept in touch both by phone and email.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Just purchased a Honda crv from motor werks, worked with Bill Covert easy to work and had the best car buying experience ever. They are totally profesional in every area. I highly recommend motor werks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Sales and finance were friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. Not pushy and that was refreshing. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend working with Brandon if you get the choice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle thanks to Joshua Simpson and their GM Terry Kioutas. They made the entire process from start to finish seamless and I was in and out within an hour of agreeing to buy the car, which I love by the way!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Steve communicates well and the work is done well.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Great experience working with PAYTON WINSLOW at Mercedes-Benz of Barrington and no sales pushes in spite of Chip Shortage, very courteous calm and friendly, PAYTON provided very valuable advice while selecting options, also Patiently took us for a test drive, discussed all available options, stayed very late helping us close the deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Inventory is limited but the attention and customer experience as amazing. Very attentive, knowledgeable and willing to work to find us the car we wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Sean was really great and professional. The process was fast, we are super happy with our purchase. Sean was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks again Sean!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Overall purchasing experience was great! All the staff were professional and courteous. The sales representative who helped me, Kayt, was very knowledgeable and responsive in discussing everything from vehicle features, specs, comfort and service. There was just enough sales involvement where I felt comfortable in making my purchase. I would definitely recommend to others and plan on visiting again. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Worked with Frank Campos & John K finance manager! Great team of people.... They were very welcoming & accommodating. Got me the best deal on my Mercedes. Thanks team. Jonathan


Leave Us A Review