Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

John did a great job getting me familiar with my new car. He took the time to answer all of my questions and made me comfortable with all my cars features. Seth made the buying process simple and straightforward. Pleasure doing business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Kayt was great and made everything painlessly easy. Overall excellent experience, recommending to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great customer service with Kayt, make purchase much more pleasant, highly recommend , definitely coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Kayt made everything so easy and professional looking to do more business in the future! We bought a Mercedes out of state unseen and it was so easy thanks Kayt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Kayt was outstanding to work with. Her follow up was second to none. She made the purchase very easy and enjoyable. My only suggestion with a first class dealership like BWW I don’t think the sales rep should be handling the plate transfer. Usually when I purchase a car a car Porter is making the plate transfer and bringing the car out as we are working on the paperwork with the sales person. Just a note she never complained about it. It was something that that I thought didn’t look professional and BWW is the classic dealership around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

This is the second Mercedes I’ve bought here, the first, an SL550 was exactly as advertised, the most recent, an S-class was even better. I actually enjoyed purchasing the cars. My salesperson was Kayt Busch, she was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable about the car, very calm demeanor. Made buying the car a very pleasurable experience. I would definitely refer my friends to her. I’ve worked with cars for 60 years, I can tell when people really know and understand what they are saying, and I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Kayt was absolutely amazing! She explained everything she possibly could about the car. Next day she made a follow up call to let us know about the maintenance package and to also bring the license plate bracket they didn't have the day we purchased a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Brian helped me with my AUDI S6. Car was bought from him sight unseen. It was shipped cross country and arrived on my driveway exactly as advertised. Brian was helpful, responsive and even followed up with the previous owner to get me the second key which was originally missing. Terrific experience. There were some issues with paperwork but they were dealt with promptly. Highly recommend Brian and Mercedes-Benz of Barrington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Brian was very friendly and respectful when i ordered my car 4 months ago. He kept me updated until the car was delivered. Closing was a breeze and quick. He is very professional and communicates well. Motor Werks is the best MB dealership in this area. Treats customers with best care. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Awesome car buying experience. Very professional and organized! Kayt was not pushy and very informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

What a great experience. I’ve been on the hunt for months and Kayt was able to locate a very difficult-to-find truck. She was super-responsive and an excellent communicator while waiting for the truck to arrive at the dealership. When it was slightly delayed, they sent me home with an amazing loaner. Also, Mike the finance person, was very easy to work with – all in all, a quick and easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Scott Sable was fantastic. He went through the inventory of the vehicles on my needs. I found the perfect car with his assistance I will differently refer this dealership and him as the salesman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Probably one of the easiest car purchases I’ve ever made! Brian (my sales rep) was extremely knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and made me feel confident I was making the right decision! He didn’t try to force my hand, there was no pressure at all, I ironically saw a similar vehicle at a different dealership and the process left a very bad taste in my mouth, the experience at motor werks left a pleasing taste on my pallet if you’ve ever considered purchasing a quality predriven car you owe it to yourself to see what they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

We worked with Gabriel and are very happy with our experience. He was friendly and easy to work with. The process was quick (compared to many car buying experiences we’ve had) and headache free. We love our new CLS450. We feel really good about the purchase. Gabriel even recommended a great restaurant when we left.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Simple. Worked out a price by text, we agreed and when the car arrived Anthony took the time to show us the car and how all of the features worked.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Excellent customer service while getting my oil change. Kelly was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He had my car ready to go earlier than expected. Five star service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Motor Werks was a refreshing experience compared to other car dealers I've dealt with. I would definitely buy from MW again in the future. It was so nice not to have to go to the finance office!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Service manager Erick Swanson and the technician that serviced my car were, as always, exceptional, helpful and took great care of my BMW! Much appreciated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Sylvia did excellent work re: the maintenance, very much needed, on my 350. Sylvia really has extensive knowledge about Mercedes and how the car operates and what it really needs. I totally trust her judgement and recommendations. Very smart, respectful & professional person to work with. Thank you so much, John Riordan Ivanhoe, Il

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Chris Roehm knows the meaning of being easy to do business with!!! The buying experience at Motorwerks was the without question one of the best ever!!! Car ordered arrived this morning and Chris did everything possible to prepare it for delivery today. Very pleased with Motorwerks team...their cooperation, support and extra effort went beyond my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Amin and Salmann were the best!!!!! The entire process was fast and easy. They worked with me the finance company to get me a awesome deal. This is my new car buying home

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent service and a great experience. I was looking to buy a new glc 300. None of the available inventories at various dealerships I looked at, did have exactly what I needed. When I met Gabriele at Mercedes-Benz of Barrington, he understood my requirements patiently and suggested to go for a new build. That was the first thing that I really liked about this dealership and Gabrielle in particular. In my previous visits at some other dealerships, I felt they were more interested in selling their available inventory rather than focusing on my needs and working towards meeting what I needed (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with our experience purchasing a "new to us" 2019 Infiniti QX80 with only 7000 miles on May 1st, 2021. First, I have to give credit to Mick Austin who was kind enough to connect us with his VP, Rich Altenhoff. Rich and I had a few in depth phone conversations and text message exchanges about our family's needs and he helped us get things narrowed to a couple of possible options that could work for us. Rich then put us in touch with our client advisor, Scott Sanders. Scott was very ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

We had a great experience with Barrington BMW team, in particular Agnes Greda, from initial inquiry of New X3 to final walk-through of vehicle. Mainly impressed with build to order option. Vehicle arrived on time and was no hassle ownership of vehicle as expected from the first phone call. I highly recommend this dealership and Agnes as a person with all her great qualities to experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Bought a 2018 Grand Sport Vette sight unseen. Mark Smith sent me videos of everything including the under carriage. He found me covered transfer yay and made my purchase flawless. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I had the pleasure to buy a vehicle with Frank Yang. He gave exceptional services and I would highly recommend going to him in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Very happy with inventory. Sales staff was great. Austin and Phil did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Erik does a great job all around. He listens to concerns, keeps you updated on repair status, and makes sure that you are satisfied with all repair work. Can’t speak highly enough about the job he performs, consistently, every time. He's as good as they get.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Drove from Milwaukee to Barrington to buy a used 2012 Camaro. We were a little apprehensive/ intimidated buying a used Chevy from a luxury car dealership. Cars on the showroom were $200 k . We met with Boban and he made us feel at ease. Definitely a great guy to work with. Enjoyed our experience at the dealership. Can't say that I have ever enjoyed car shopping but, Barrington Porsch certainly put our minds around ease

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Motorwerks is an awesome dealership from the buying process to the service and maintenance lifecycle. We are part of the inner circle program with pre-paid maintenance and protective services whereby we just text the service owner for our contract when it’s time for maintenance and they come to your house and pick up the vehicle and leave a loaner. They are fast and provide excellent care for you as the customer and the vehicle. We are extremely happy and satisfied with our experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Buying a car from Motorwerks is a simple process. It was nice now being subjected to the usual car dealer antics.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Great car buying experience hassle free easy people to do business with. I came from over 700 miles away good selection of vehicles had the exact vehicle I wanted painless experience. Highly recommend. Kudos Barrington Mercedes!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This is the standard for what the car buying experience should be. From the moment my wife and I entered we were treated with respect. My wife and I have been to many car dealerships and it is frustrating that the sales reps typically only talk to me and ignore my wife and Tim was the exact opposite. His kindness and inclusion of my wife in the entire process was incredible. This is not only my first mercedes Benz purchase but my first luxury car purchase and while I’m sure my purchase was small in comparison to the vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Anthony is an amazing sales person. He takes care of the customers listens to their needs and truly cares for his customers. Me, my family, and friends will come to him. Thanks again Anthony Miss being there with you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Yesterday I purchased my new Mercedes Benz truck from the Porsche Barrington dealership. My sales person name was Sharon. I highly recommend that you purchase a car from Porsche Barrington. The service was exceptional! 5 star guaranteed service from the point of when I entered the dealership up until I drove off with my new truck! With all of the vehicles that purchased in the past, I’ve never had such a wonderful salesperson. Sharon was professional, friendly, courteous and very helpful and knowledgeable on answering any questions that I had regarding my new purchase. I highly recommend this dealership! My ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Mark Smith did a outstanding job working with my wife and I We purchased a GX 60 vehicle and made a friend in Mark. Everyone at the dealership made us feel at home. Thank you Mark for all your help.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Everyone I've met here is always polite, respectful, and willing to help with whatever my need may be. Especially Kevin, making sure I'm being notified and always up to date on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Worked with Elvjis in the Porsche Store. Excellent experience. Elvjis really Knows his cars and made the whole process very easy. Very happy with the car and the overall experience with Motorwerks I would absolutely return to Motorwerks to buy my next car without thinking twice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

I have been servicing my bmw vehicles here for the last 8 years. Victor is a fantastic service rep and is always on point. Great job !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The dealership was very nice! The service was excellent and focused on my needs as a customer. I ended up getting a great car and they got everything done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Gab is extremely helpful and patient when helping me to purchase my first car. I was able to get a good deal, learn all the new features of the 2021 new model, and have everything ready for me even when it's Gab's day off (he came to work for my purchase!) I really appreciate his time and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

This establishment is very well run and courteous. They are responsive and Repairs are performed to my satisfaction. They got my vehicle in for needed repairs quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

My BMW X5 was out of service waiting for a part and COVID had impacted the availability. After long delays Eric Swanson was finally able to get my car repaired and back to me. Outstanding job! Eric provided a loaner car and communicated with me via text and telephone to provide frequent updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Tim was great. Knew I wanted to get a deal done quickly with no run-around provided they numbers made sense. Extremely professional while being casual enough to not make a normally-draining process agonizing. Would go back for another Benz in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Joe is absolutely incredible! From start to finish I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He listened to my needs and found me exactly what I was looking in one day! This was truly a painless process. I can’t thank Joe, Gabe and Austin enough for their guidance and expertise with this purchase. I will definitely refer friends and family here. Thanks guys for the invite enjoyable experience. Who would’ve ever thought buying a car could be so fun! -Colleen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff, and Tony K went the extra mile to guarantee customer satisfaction. Took care of all questions and concerns I had as buyer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Brad (sales kid) did an excellent job. While process went well. Pricing was totally upfront. In and out in 90 minutes for test drive and acquisition.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

I’ve done a lot of luxury car shopping and I have to say Sharon Lee at motor Werks Porsche is the absolute best in customer service. She goes above and beyond and takes care of everything. She even went so far as to retrieve a pair of sunglasses I had left in my trade-in. The absolute best and worth the trip for this high level of service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Gabriele and his team made the car buying process simple and easy. Gabriele is charismatic, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle we chose to buy not only met but exceeded our expectations. Amin was a wonderful resource and helped us make solid financial decisions. This is our second time purchasing from Motorwerks. We love working with their team and trust them with our vehicles. We look forward to returning in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

After being let down recently on a purchase of another brand by a local dealer I found a car to my liking at Motor Werks. Initially, I worked with Jadrian Hanko. We quickly agreed on a price we were both happy with and I was passed over to Timothy Cephus to complete the deal. Tim was friendly and upbeat, and we quickly moved through the sales process. I also worked with Michael Smalley in finance. Michael was easy to deal with, friendly, and to the point. The whole process was pleasantly quick and soon I was on my way in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I’ve had my BMW serviced there for years and recently upgraded to a new(er) vehicle. Process from start to finish was flawless. I did a ton of research beforehand and their pricing was EXTREMELY competitive. They did every they promised and were very flexible in allowing me to test drive over the weekend to make sure I was satisfied. Best Dealer experience ever. Special shout out to Shreena, our customer manager. She listened and was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

I had a cracked windshield on my Infiniti and Kevin made sure they had all of the parts in stock, kept me informed about the repair, arranged for me to use one of their loaner SUVs, and helped me with my insurance claim. I appreciated greatly his help and time and communication and I will ask for his help again when I need service. Thanks Kevin!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

This being my 1st big vehicle purchase I was a little nervous going in, but Rad and Filip both made the process super easy and quick . Had to drive from out of state but it was definitely worth it , they were able to get me the Jeep I wanted for over a 1000 less than other dealerships. I highly recommend this place to anyone in the area , glad I bought here !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Jim Rubey and the entire Motorwerks Team was excellent. Very honest, no surprises and great vehicle. I would definitely buy here again!!! It was a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Got my first car here today. Joe F, Amin, and Gabriele were all so nice and so helpful. I had such a great experience. Happy I came here!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Started my process with salesperson, Sharon Lee. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Along the way I met other spectacular members of the Barrington team. I felt as if I was a long time friend of the staff's and treated with much respect. My entire process was super. Sharon was really great to work with, very accommodating, and she went the extra mile to make my experice that much better. I was able to buy my longtime dream car and I couldn't have asked for a better team to do business with. I highly recommend Porsche Barrington for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Awesome experience from start to finish. would highly recommend Chris Jamnik you next vehicle purchase.Motor Werks entire team made the process smooth and inviting. All involved in the sale were professional and courteous. From negotiating a deal to final walk through of car was top notch! Thank you Motor Werks team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Seamless process. Othello was was so helpful. Patient, smart, and resourceful. I'm a satisfied. Manager came at the END of the deal. Was pleasantly surprised of the overall Customer service. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Great service from Chris Roehm and team at MW in Barrington. I am very happy with my new MB! Everyone was very helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

I am amazed with the quality of service I received from Jason Glasby at MotorWerks Honda. I brought my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance and Jason fully explained what repairs were needed in detail. He definitely knows his Honda’s which was reassuring! In trying times like these it’s very comforting knowing their are people that care as much about your vehicle as you do. If your Honda needs service Jason is the guy to go see! The facility is amazing as well!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Ii had break issues from previous dealer using cheap parts. Kira was awesome at creatively finding solutions to my problem and didn’t have to go the extra mile but did and appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The entire sales team was knowledgeable and helpful. Gabriele Latini when over and beyond and followed through on all our questions and concerns. He was was clear and explained every step of the way. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Got me in and out quickly with a purchase. Robert went over everything in detail. Dealership was spotless. Had a nice coffee will taking care of business. Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Cannot day more than this guy is the real deal. I happened to stumble upon ken during my lease search for the GLC 350e. Although he did not have the car in stock he explained to me everything about leasing/buying and I learned a lot from this man. I will refer anyone to this guy he is one of a kind!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Motorwerks of Barrington is the “Nordstrom” of customer service in the automotive industry and I will only buy future cars from this dealership! The level of professionalism and respect that I have experienced with Motorwerks for over seven years is extremely rare these days. A recent and complicated incident proved to me that Motorwerks is loyal to its customers, which is why I have just purchased my third Honda from MW. I had experienced an unfortunate engine problem in my first vehicle. When the extended warranty company vindictively denied my claims because Honda discontinued its use of this particular company, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Legendary experience purchasing my truck from Motor Werks and working with the most amazing car sales man Chris Jamnik. He made sure I was choosing the best truck for my needs and he also made sure I got the best financing. I’ve already referred him to my friends and family. Going forward I will only purchase through him and Motor Werks for my next vehicle. FYI free Starbucks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Tremendous service. They earned our business. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Will definitely go back when it’s time for our next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I want to give a Shout-Out to Motorwrecks. This was the first time I have ever been there but not the last! They know and practice what customer service really is! And my sales person Christopher Jamnik was really nice, knowledgeable and really went above and beyond to help and assist me.. Not only that but free car washes and Free Starbucks! Thank You Motorwrecks! Your new life long customer, Mrs. Felice Godinez

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

I was stranded in a parking lot with my large dog as the FOB wasn't working so car would not start. I mistakenly changed the battery out a few days ago with wrong ones. After calling emergency roadside service, I called Motorwerks to inquire about the correct battery. Rob answered the call and walked me through pressing the red button with the FOB instead of my finger. That worked. I canceled the roadside service and headed home with my dog and promptly replaced the battery with the correct one. Rob really helped me out as my dog and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Ryan was amazing to work with. He looked at my situation and worked with his transport and finance teams to make a deal. He was courteous and was patient. I recommend wholeheartedly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Super easy to use and the team was great! This was scheduled service, but still needed to get done. Efficient, fast and great- thanks! Will definitely use them again!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Ryan was great to work with, and he made the whole process very quick and easy! I would recommend him and motorwerks to anyone looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

10/10 across the board. Seriously, these guys are amazing. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Chris Jamnik from sales helped me purchase a Mercedes-Benz A-Class. He showed nothing but honesty and dedication to his work and was able to answer all of my questions. I felt welcomed and was accommodated beyond my expectations. The car was in perfect condition. I'm also beyond grateful for Mike J. Smalley from finance. He seriously took care of me and made sure I'd drive away with the car with the best deal. I have nothing but positive ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Great experience. Efficient. Polite. Straight forward.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Always top service. Very knowledgeable staff and the cars are always as described.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Acura TLX. I Live in the state of Rhode Island. Sharon picked me up at the airport brought me to the dealership and the entire process was absolutely seamless. She is a true professional. I Have never had a car buying experience like this. It brought my faith back in good old fashion customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Process was easy and friendly from the start to finish. Chris was very helpful and found the exact car we wanted color and all options.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Great staff that was extremely knowledgeable. They even delivered the vehicle to my home. Agnes was great! Thank you again for the great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Extremely happy with the customer service at Mercedes Benz. I recently bought a used Audi from them and they made sure to make sure i was happy. Great place if you’re not sure what you want and want to drive different cars to find the right fit. Sales rep Dennis was very helpful and willing to go get and let me drive anything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

We began this transaction mostly via email and phone. I tend to trade in and out of cars often - this being my 47th car since turning 16 (40 years ago) and my sixth Porsche. These guys were professional in the negotiation process, and when I arrived to pick up and pay for my Carrera were ready and moved the process along with super efficiency; but also with a personal touch of making a customer feel welcomed and appreciated. I've dealt with auto dealerships from Seattle to Miami and in between and these guys do a superb job. We have two ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

This dealership earned a GOLD star rating from me.The entire sales team was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Our sales person, followed through on all our questions and concerns. Gabriele L. kept us informed every step of the way so there were no surprises when it came time to purchase. GOLD STARS all around!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Tony Kashif, great salesman, very knowledgeable and professional, will definitely recommend Motorwerks Honda to anyone . It was my sixth car that I bought at Motorwerks and every time it’s a pleasure do deal with them!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Highly recommended, very easy to work with. Eric does a terrific job on explanations and makes it easy to work with

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

The most pleasant car buying experience I have had. I started with Patryk, I finished with Patryk and Patryk worked with me me all the way through to leaving with the car. No pressure, no "managers", none of that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Cannot say enough about my guys in Barrington, always going out there way for us. Mick, Joe, John, Tony and Ken just make a winning team to buy from within months on 2 cars! We will always come to Barrington from Frankfort to keep buying our vehicles. Not to mention that they go out the way to get my parents their cars in N.C. too! Keep up the great work! The Fendersons

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Franck was beyond amazing! He went above and beyond to help me find The easiest way to buy my new GLE 43 AMG and he was very understanding patient and helpful which made the process really easy and smooth .Thanks again Franck!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Not pushy, they let the product speak for it self and They were helpful and available to facilitate the sales process. Scott was proactive and immediate in his response to my inquiry and it ended in a purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

First time buying any sort of vehicle electronically. Chris and Tony at finance made my first experience smooth. I was very skeptic but I chris assured me of reputation of the dealership. He also took time to explain and give detailed videos and images of the car. The only reason why I didn’t rate 5 is because there’s always room for improvement. I initial felt that in house customers were given more attention and treated with care. There is not much concern there but something that needs to be improved upon. Chris J. My sales rep and Anthony finance ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Motor Werks is a great dealership. My transaction required several visits, which is far coming from the City, but in the end it was worth it. They got the car ready for me and their tutorial explaining how the car functions was excellent. Their finance department was also very thorough. A positive experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Ryan was very nice patient great customer service skills very friendly also he was very good at answering any question I needed to be answer or if he was not sure he ask someone else’s but over all everyone was great thanks Ryan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I worked Ryan from MotorWerks made the buying process smoother than ever. Would highly recommend. The Sales Manager was very resourceful as well with providing information and throughly explaining all options.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

The sales staff and sales management were helpful in the buying decision and transparent throughout the whole process. We would definitely go back there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Bill goes above and beyond to serve his customers. He even brought the car to our house to test drive. He is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He's very personable and a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Dean Dimitri was awesome, had everything ready for me when I got there and I only gave them 20 minutes notice. He even asked if I was ok with him removing his mask when we were outside and staying 6 ft apart, very considerate.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Ryan Proffitt and Ali Nauraiz were a joy to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would shop with them again. They went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Throughout the entire process, from making an appointment, checking in, getting a loaner, getting daily updates on the status of service, prompt responses to questions, advise, review of work performed, to vehicle pick up, Ashley Clement at the Barrington Porsche Service Department provided an EXCELLENT and very professional service. Highly recommend asking for her when scheduling your service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Tim and Ali did an amazing job with helping me get the car I wanted. I would recommend this dealership. They have great deals and they will work with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Gabriele Latini is amazing, accommodating, beyond helpful, extremely patient, available, knowledgeable, personable and efficient. He made my first Mercedes Benz experience one of a kind.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

This is my 3rd purchase from Motor Werks and it was as great as last 2. But I guess working with Mark Smith again made it even better. I decided to work with Mark due to his professional as well as his personal skills, his ability to understand what you need and what you are looking for helped me in deciding if I should take the car or not. Throughout the process Mark was very responsive but not pushy at any time. Even though he is with Inifiniti, he worked with the manager over at Benz and got the numbers, the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Car buying if difficult with my FSHD Muscular Dystrophy. This amazing staff made it a wonderful car buying experience. Would totally buy from them again if need to.


Leave Us A Review